Wright's Licensing

 

Contact Us

 

Holiday Closures 2019




New Year's Day - Tuesday 1/1/2019


Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday 1/21/2019


President's Day - Monday 2/18/2019


Memorial Day - Monday 5/27/2019


Independance Day - Thursday 7/4/2019


Labor Day - Monday 9/2/2019


Veteran's Day - Monday 11/11/2019


Thanksgiving Day - Thursday 11/28/2019


Native American Heritage Day - Friday 11/29/2019


Christmas Eve - Tuesday 12/24/2019


Christmas Day - Wednesday 12/25/2019


New Year's Eve - Closing at 1pm 12/31/2019


New Year's Day - Wednesday 1/1/2020